1.Submit_
redazione@utsanga.it

2.Staff_

2.1 Editorial Directors_
Francesco Aprile: francesco.aprile@utsanga.it
Cristiano Caggiula: cristiano.caggiula@utsanga.it

2.2 Editorial Staff_
Bartolomé Ferrando: bartolome.ferrando@utsanga.it
Volodymyr Bilyk: volodymyr.bilyk@utsanga.it
Elisa Carella: elisa.carella@utsanga.it
Egidio Marullo: egidio.marullo@utsanga.it
Nico Vassilakis: nico.vassilakis@utsanga.it

3.Publisher_
Unconventional Press
http://unconventionalpress.blogspot.it

Print Friendly, PDF & Email